Contact Us

By Gini - November 9th, 2010

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Anchorage – Main Office

Managers: Ken & Cherry Perry

Anchorage@Paratex-PP.com or  Mail@Paratex-PP.com

(907) 344-2538 Voice Phone

(907) 344-9111 Fax Phone

(800) 478-2538 In-State Toll Free

2440 E. 88th Avenue Suite A

Anchorage, AK 99507-3875

Accounts Receivable/Payable -Bookkeeping@Paratex-PP.com

Fairbanks

Manager: Lowell Hankins

Fairbanks@Paratex-PP.com

(907) 456-5640 Voice/Fax Phone

(800) 478-2538 In-State Toll Free

Juneau

Manager: Jody Kowing

Juneau@Paratex-PP.com

(907) 789-2350 Voice/Fax Phone

(800) 478-2538 In-State Toll Free

Ketchikan

Ketchikan@Paratex-PP.com

We regret to inform you that we have closed the Ketchikan Branch effective February 1, 2000. If we may be of any service to you, please use the above e-mail address or call our toll free number.

Sitka

Currently Serviced from Juneau

Sitka@Paratex-PP.com

(800) 478-2538 In-State Toll Free

Kenai

Serviced out of Anchorage

Kenai@Paratex-PP.com

(800) 478-2538 In-State Toll Free